Friday, September 29, 2006

The House in The Clock

Listen: Night Terrors: 01.11 The House in the Clock (23:40, 27.1 MB MP3, released 2006.09.29)

Written by Paul Mannering

Original music composed and performed by Kai Hartwig and Kevin MacLeod

Featured in the cast were:
Eleanor Price as Katie
Victoria Sampson as Mrs. Chapman
Jacob Jonas as Mark
John Lipsey as David
Derek Aalerud as Ryan
Linda Townsend as Ramona Clarke

The series is produced and directed by Mark Bruzee
Co-production by Chris Snyder
Post-production by Matt McLaren
The executive producer for Darker Projects is Eric Busby